Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Election Section

  1. Name of District Election Officer : Shri Nitin Singhania, IAS
  2. Name of ADM-in-Charge :Shri Vaibhav Chaudhary, IAS
  3. Name of Officer-in-Charge :Shri Soumyo Ghosh, WBCS (Exe.)
  4. Name of Head Assistant : Sri Kamal Chaki
  5. Nature of the work assigned to the section (in detail) : All programme of ECI relating to Revision of Photo Electoral Rolls, Preparation of EPICs, Conduct of Election to House of the People/ WBLA as and when necessary Delimitation/ Rationalization of Poll
Footer Background Image